ispeaker

Re: Advisory Services

Post by ispeaker » Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:59 pm

Blog at http://wsf.typepad.com
Free newsletter at http://www.oss.cc

mollygirl0224

Post by mollygirl0224 » Thu Oct 21, 2010 11:43 am

Hi! I am a newbie and wanted to pass along my experience with an advisory service I just joined. I wasn't expecting a lot given the reviews I read online for most advisory services but, this service was so much better than I had anticipated. 1) I only had to pay one fee for a lifetime membership and it was very inexpensive compared to other services. 2) I made money off the picks and the turn around was quick. 3) The owner e-mailed me personally and has been helping me learn the ropes. The membership listed that one-on-one help was provided for members if needed but, I honestly never thought that would happen but, it did! The other thing that I liked about this service is that the owner sold his service on E-bay and you can read feedback from people who actually purchased the service. After the research I had done on advisory services I thought that most of them were "get rich quick schemes" or just completely bogus. This service is the real deal. Please check it out if you are new or just need help picking winners..this service is only open to a limited number of members since the guy really offers one-on-one help. Check it out www.OptionPoppers.com.

Molly

PS-you can e-mail me directly @ mollygirl0224@aol.com. I noticed that a lot of people post on forums to advertise their own services. I am a real person and this is my experience. I just wanted to pass on my experience to others. Thanks!!

mcxprovider

Post by mcxprovider » Tue May 22, 2012 10:57 pm