No Fee Brokerages

Locked
sloanp
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 4:16 pm

No Fee Brokerages

Post by sloanp » Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:06 am

What are the no fee brokerages - or are there any? Looking to get into one with as little as possible in fees and min balance at start up. THX!

BFaber S&C
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 10:46 am

Re: No Fee Brokerages

Post by BFaber S&C » Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:08 pm

Well, you might have better luck than I did, but the only thing even close to a "no fee" brokerage, that I found, was called Zecco Trading. http://hello.zecco.com/landing/search/search2/

Good luck.

JasonHutson S&C
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 4:22 pm

Re: No Fee Brokerages

Post by JasonHutson S&C » Thu Jan 28, 2010 5:09 pm

InteractiveBrokers has very low commissions and data fees are waived if you trade actively.

tradertracey

Re: No Fee Brokerages

Post by tradertracey » Tue Aug 10, 2010 11:31 am

For commodity trading, the best rate I have found is at Generic trade. Only 59 cents commission!!!

Philipwade
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 1:57 am

Re: No Fee Brokerages

Post by Philipwade » Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:59 am

below link might help you in this regard-

http://www.comparebroker.com/stock-trad ... e-brokers/

------------------------
It’s not *only* the system traders use that gives them trading success. It’s also the mindset they have! http://coachingfortradingsuccess.com/

Jhon Kumar
Posts: 196
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 2:10 am
Location: Indore, MP, INDIA
Contact:

Re: No Fee Brokerages

Post by Jhon Kumar » Thu Feb 28, 2013 4:40 am

Thanks for providing this info.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest